Prime Ministers (L to R) Lord Neville Chamberlain (U.K.), Edouard Daladier (France), Nazi German Chancellor Adolf Hitler, Benito Mussolini (Italia) and Italian Foreign minister Count Gian Galeazzo Ciano are gathered on September 29, 1938 in Munich to sign the Munich treaty between Nazi Germany, France, Italia and the United Kingdom, authorizing Hitler to annex a Czech territory called the Sudetes. Germany finally invaded Czechoslovakia on 15 March 1939. (Photo credit should read STAFF/AFP/GettyImages)ášTomáš Houška - blog o hlavně budoucnosti, i když občas k ní docházíme přes historii